My Journal of Writing

Journal of Writing 6

This is all a work in progress, so please be patient with me. I am busy writing novels, poems, and providing insights learned while learning more writing skills.

Since all my writings fall into three neat categories, I have made three web sites; one for poetry, one for novels and short stories, and this one for gleanings from what I have learned from various authors.

I have a ton of information and writings already completed which I intend to sort and move into these three web sites; but I do not want to dwell in the past. So, I begin the daunting task of bringing in the new and updating the old at the same time.

While the “old” means the studies were done in the past; the information is still new and worthy of study.

I have put the site together, but cannot start my blogs and fill in my pages yet because I have other business to take care of at the moment.

I will be back soon and at that time, I will not only add material, but I will link my three web sites together.

Yours,

-William

Leave a Reply

